Songlines Across New Zealand
  REM Tracks

Chronic Town

1.Wolves, Lower

2.Gardening at Night

3.Carnival of Sorts (Box Cars)




1. Radio Free Europe

2. Pilgrimage

3. Laughing

4. Talk About The Passion

5. Moral Kiosk

6. Perfect Circle

7. Catapult

8. Sitting Still

9. 9-9

10. Shaking Through

11. We Walk

12. West Of The Fields


1. Harborcoat

2. 7 Chinese Bros.

3. So. Central Rain

4. Pretty Pursuasion

5. Time After Time (Annelise)

6. Second Guessing

7. Letter Never Sent

8. Camera

9. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville

10. Little America

Fables Of The Reconstruction

1. Feeling Gravitys Pull (2010 Digital Remaster)

2. Maps And Legends (2010 Digital Remaster)

3. Driver 8 (2010 Digital Remaster)

4. Life And How To Live It (2010 Digital Remaster)

5. Old Man Kensey (2010 Digital Remaster)

6. Can't Get There From Here (2010 Digital Remaster)

7. Green Grow The Rushes (2010 Digital Remaster)

8. Kohoutek (2010 Digital Remaster)

9. Auctioneer (Another Engine) (2010 Digital Remaster)

10. Good Advices (2010 Digital Remaster)

11. Wendell Gee (2010 Digital Remaster)

Lifes Rich Pageant

1.Begin the Begin

2.These Days

3.Fall on Me



6.Underneath the Bunker

7.The Flowers of Guatemala"

8.I Believe

9.What If We Give It Away?

10.Just a Touch

11.Swan Swan H


1993 I.R.S. Vintage Years reissue bonus tracks

13.Tired of Singing Trouble

14.Rotary Ten

15.Toys in the Attic

16.Just a Touch" (Live in studio) Previously unreleased version

17.Dream (All I Have to Do)" (Felice and Boudleaux Bryant) – 2:38

Dead Letter Office


2.There She Goes Again

3.Burning Down

4.Voice of Harold

5.Burning Hell

6.White Tornado

7.Toys in the Attic


9.Ages of You

10.Pale Blue Eyes

11.Rotary Ten"


13.Femme Fatale

14.Walters Theme"2

15.King of the Road


1.Finest Worksong

2.Welcome to the Occupation

3.Exhuming McCarthy

4.Disturbance at the Heron House


6.It’s the End of the World as We Know It (and I Feel Fine)

7.The One I Love


9.Lightnin’ Hopkins

10.King of Birds

11.Oddfellows Local 151

12..Last Date

13.Time After Time, Etc.

Eponymous (best of with 1 previously unreleased track)



1. Pop Song 89

2. Get Up

3. You Are The Everything

4. Stand

5. World Leader Pretend

6. The Wrong Child

7. Orange Crush

8. Turn You Inside Out

9. Hairshirt

10. I Remember California

11. Untitled

Out Of Time

1. Radio Song

2. Losing My Religion

3. Low

4. Near Wild Heaven

5. Endgame -

6. Shiny Happy People

7. Belong

8. Half a World Away

9. Texarkana

10. Country Feedback

11. Me in Honey

Automatic For The People

1. Drive

2. Try Not To Breathe

3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite

4. Everybody Hurts

5. New Orleans Instrumental No.1

6. Sweetness Follows

7. Monty Got A Raw Deal

8. Ignoreland

9. Star Me Kitten

10. Man On The Moon

11. Nightswimming

12. Find The River


1.What's the Frequency, Kenneth?

2.Crush with Eyeliner

3.King of Comedy

4.I Don't Sleep, I Dream

5.Star 69

6.Strange Currencies


8.Bang and Blame

9.I Took Your Name

10.Let Me In

11.Circus Envy


New Adventures In Hi Fi

1. How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us

2. Wake-Up Bomb

3. New Test Leper

4. Undertow

5. E-Bow the Letter

6. Leave

7. Departure

8. Bittersweet Me

9. Be Mine

10. Binky the Doormat

11. Zither

12. So Fast, So Numb

13. Low Desert

14. Electrolite


1.Airport Man




5.At My Most Beautiful


7.Sad Professor

8.You're In The Air

9.Walk Unafraid

10.Why Not Smile


12.Diminished I'm Not Over You


14.Falls To Climb


16.Surfing the Ganges"


1 The Lifting

2 I've Been High

3 All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star)

4 She Just Wants To Be

5 Disappear

6 Saturn Return

7 Beat A Drum

8 Imitation Of Life

9 Summer Turns To High

10 Chorus And The Ring

11 I'll Take The Rain

12 Beachball

13 Fascinating

14 Free Form Jazz Jam"

In Time (best of)

2. The Great Beyond

3. Bad Day

11. Animal

15. All The Right Friends

Around The Sun

1. Leaving New York

2. Electron Blue

3. The Outsiders

4. Make It All Okay

5. Final Straw

6. I Wanted To Be Wrong

7. Wanderlust

8. Boy In The Well

9. Aftermath

10. High Speed Train

11. The Worst Joke Ever

12. The Ascent Of Man

13. Around The Sun


1. Living Well's the Best Revenge

2. Mansized Wreath

3. Supernatural Superserious

4. Hollow Man

5. Houston

6. Accelerate

7. Until the Day is Done

8. Mr. Richards

9. Sing For the Submarine

10. Horse to Water

11. I'm Gonna DJ

12.Redhead Walking


Collapse Into Now

1. Discoverer

2. All the Best

3. Überlin

4. Oh My Heart

5. It Happened Today

6. Every Day is Yours to Win

7. Mine Smell Like Honey

8. Walk it Back

9. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter

10. That Someone is You

11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I

12. Blue

Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth (retrospective 3 new songs included)

A Month of Saturdays

We All Go Back to Where We Belong


219 tracks (I know 82)
  In Total there have been 67889 visitors (139517 hits) on this page!